You are here

Home » About us

Staff at the Swedish Institute of Health Sciences (Vårdalinstitutet)

 


Gerd Ahlström Gerd Ahlström
Director of the Swedish Institute of Health Sciences (Vårdalinstitutet), Professor of Caring Sciences at Lund University
gerd.ahlstrom@vardalinstitutet.net
+46-46-2221916 / +46-31-7866031
Rigmor Fransson Rigmor Fransson
Librarian
rigmor.fransson@vardalinstitutet.net
+46 46 222 19 42
Niklas Frost Niklas Frost
ICT manager
niklas.frost@vardalinstitutet.net
+46 46 222 19 64
Magnus Hovde
Projectadministrator, survey specialist
magnus.hovde@vardalinstitutet.net
046-222 19 88
Markus Idvall Markus Idvall
Director of Studies, Phd.
markus.idvall@vardalinstitutet.net
+ 46 46-222 19 18
Sten Landahl Sten Landahl
Senior advisor
sten.landahl@telia.com
0705-466991 / 031-7866073
Mari Lundberg Mari Lundberg
Director of Studies, Associate professor
mari.lundberg@vardalinstitutet.net
+46 31 786 60 55
Magnus Persson Magnus Persson
Research administrator, Phd.
magnus.persson@vardalinstitutet.net
+46 46 222 19 85
Christine Schmiege Christine Schmiege
Administrative Assistant
christine.schmiege@vardalinstitutet.net
+ 46 46 222 19 33
Christine Wann-Hansson Christine Wann-Hansson
Coordinator thematic rooms, Associate professor
christine.wann-hansson@vardalinstitutet.net
+46 46 222 19 80


Postal address:
The Swedish Institute of Health Sciences (Vårdalinstitutet)
Lund University
P.O. Box 187
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden

Visiting address Lund:
Health Sciences Centre (HSC)
Baravägen 3

Lund

Visiting address Göteborg: 

Arvid Wallgrens backe,
hus 2

Göteborg

Map to Health Sciences Centre, HSC in Lund

Map to Arvid Wallgrens backe in Göteborg

 



E-mail The Swedish Institute of Health Sciences (Vårdalinstitutet):
ikt@vardalinstitutet.net»